CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

Browse genuine CBD Movers customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Shannyn

Efficient and Friendly Staff

  • Platform  

Staff were so friendly and efficient on the day, and their attention to detail was great. I also had to reschedule my move and staff were helpful and no issue. Would recommend the service of CBD Movers to friends and family.


_ 2 weeks ago

Amy

Excellent Service - Highly Recommended Movers

  • Platform  

Moved my 2 bedroom house with exceptional skill, care and speed. We had bad experiences with previous movers but CBD Movers helped us out in a critical time. Highly recommended. They were careful and communicated well.


_ 3 weeks ago

J Lambie

Great Service

  • Platform  

I had removed from a three bedroom townhouse. short distance between houses. yes it all happened on time and I found CBD Movers to be very careful with all of my goods.


_ 3 weeks ago

Tom

Professional

  • Platform  

They were very good and professional. I would recommend CBD Movers.


_ 3 weeks ago

Jeremy Siri

Professional & Quick

  • Platform  

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Done the job quickly and carefully.
Thank you CBD Movers!


_ 3 weeks ago

Keith

Professional & Polite

  • Platform  

The staff of CBD Movers were good and very polite.


_ 3 weeks ago

Bee Sey

Professional & Friendly

  • Platform  

The removalists that helped me were amazing. They were professional, friendly and covid safe. They worked non stop I will definitely will use cbd movers again.


_ 4 weeks ago

Anne M

Professional

  • Platform  

Nice friendly two men from CBD Movers who moved my belongings safely and swiftly from storage unit to my new home were very professional and much appreciated for their care and attention.


_ 4 weeks ago

Marina

Professional & Responsive

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were very helpful and kept in contact throughout the process. They got the job done.


_ 4 weeks ago

phangelic1

Efficient Careful & Very Friendly

  • Platform  

CBD Movers moved my bedroom of belongings over a short distance in 2 hours and the price was amazing considering I called them out 2 days prior. Super friendly and understanding service and they were very careful to not break anything, even a scratch. They were very efficient with time as well.


_ 4 weeks ago

Sarah Bornstein

Smooth move

  • Platform  

Smooth move, no problems. Would definitely recommend CBD Movers.


_ 4 weeks ago

Paddington Then And Now

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

The two boys worked super hard and were amazing at their job! Nothing was too difficult for them! Definitely recommend CBD Movers


_ a month ago

Laura Harrington

Great service for an affordable price

  • Platform  

I had a difficult move with only one operating lift for a 40 level apartment complex however my removalists were paitent and did everything they could to get me moved as efficiently as possible. They also built my Ikea bed in my new apartment in the dark as I had no electricity and it was the evening. Great service for an affordable price, I would highly recommend CBD Movers.


_ a month ago

Lee Peris

Professional Efficient & Affordable

  • Platform  

CBD removalists were very professional and efficient. They contacted me 30 minutes before they arrived and picked up all items to be removed efficiently and timely manner. They provide good value and are far cheaper than others in the market. Organising was easy as their friendly staff organised the booking in a friendly and polite way ensuring we had the right size truck, day and time for pick up. The overall experience was excellent and would use again in the future when required. Thanks CBD removals.


_ a month ago

Kaushal Vora

Professional Punctual Quality Responsive & Affordable

  • Platform  

The movers team came on time, were highly professional and fast in their work. It was raining that day, but they still completed the job in timely and efficient way. Pricing was highly competitive and the truck had all the necessary accessories for smooth moving. Strongly recommend CBD Movers.


_ a month ago

Saverio Palma

Professional & Diligent

  • Platform  

CBD moved our office furniture and goods on Sunday and the 2 CBD members worked their hearts out for more than 7 hours. They were both hard workers and very pleasant to work with.
I was extremely pleased with hard work and pleasant demeanor.


_ a month ago

Carolina H

I was extremely happy with the service

  • Platform  

I was extremely happy with the service of CBD Movers. The communication with the customer was excellent.


_ a month ago

Brooke Cussans

Professional & Diligent

  • Platform  

The two guys from CBD Movers worked very hard, considering it was a long day and we needed to do 3 trips (we only booked a smaller truck due to parking restrictions). They knew what they were doing, and had the right tools for some of the items that needed legs etc removed for easier moving.


_ a month ago

Josh Sabo

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

Would recommend CBD Movers to anyone the guys were great worked fast and no damage came in under recommended quote.


_ a month ago

Walker J

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

The two guys from CBD Movers did a great job and the price was very reasonable. Would use them again.


_ a month ago

Karen Wykes

Professional Responsive & Punctual

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were easy to deal with and to contact. They arrived on time and did a great job with moving my furniture. I would use them again.


_ a month ago

Ryan

Amazing service! Easy and quick would 100% recommend!

  • Platform  

They were great lovely people! They were fast and also good on my budget move, also very friendly guys helping me move everything and nothing broken. Anyone moving I recommend CBD Movers!


_ a month ago

Kevin

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

Moving my five seat couch ground to ground process was okay, I will recommend the services of CBD Movers. Equipment was great. Affordable. Ian handled the process smoothly. Keep up the good work. Thank you


_ a month ago

Belinda Simpson

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

My move,(which was challenging for all involved)was done with professionalism and great care.I want to thank each and every of the 4 men involved for their patience,good manners and happy dispositions! It made the whole experience of moving so much more pleasant and I am very grateful for that : ) Thanks CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Julie Hackett

Professional Quality & Responsive

  • Platform  

The two men from CBD Movers handled my removal treated my belongings with respect and care and as a result I had no damage or breakages to my items or the property. Would recommend them to anyone!


_ 2 months ago

Felix Francis

Professional

  • Platform  

We got 2 movers from CBD Movers named Raj and Seledorai and they were fantastic. Such hard working professionals. Thank you for working as a team.


_ 2 months ago

Majid

Punctual & Efficient

  • Platform  

The guys from CBD Movers were polite and did their best,
They were in time and as far as I could check they did not waste any time.


_ 2 months ago

Sima Dehghani

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

I was happy with CBD Movers, called them early morning weekdays and needed same day movers, in 2 hrs had a van with 2 person, and finished my job in 2 hrs.


_ 2 months ago

Michelle Cadman

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

No issues was very happy with the whole process Highly recommend CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Cheryl Fullerton

Professional Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

Efficient team, notified of possible delay. Polite and efficient. Thanks CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Load More