CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

Browse genuine CBD Movers customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Denise Nebe

Professional Efficient Friendly & Courteous

  • Platform  

This is the second time I've used CBD Movers in Canberra and I will continue to always use them. They are so efficient and courteous and friendly. They take great care and I highly recommend them.


_ 4 days ago

Sethu Nair

Professional Quick & Affordable

  • Platform  

An overall great moving experience with CBD Movers. Bhupinder Singh Soni and Rahul made sure that my things were carried quickly and securely. They had all the right equipment and were really friendly and genuine. They quoted a very fair price for the move as well (the whole move was done in little over an hour but they charged only for the hour). I'd highly recommend them!


_ 4 days ago

Hamish Peterson

Professional Friendly & Quick

  • Platform  

Ricky & Team Casper were very friendly and professional. They moved fast and carefully - couldn't have asked for a better team to move us into our new home. Highly recommend CBD Movers!


_ 5 days ago

Keerthi Jayaram

Professional Punctual Affordable & Efficient

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were responsive and offered one of the cheapest prices I could find in Canberra for movers. Ankit and Gurvindar aka "Team Casper" were friendly, professional, worked quickly and efficiently as well as communicating with me on the day regarding their ETA. Would use CBD Movers again in the future.


_ 5 days ago

Martin Boettcher

Friendly Service

  • Platform  

Good friendly service taking care of equipment.


_ 6 days ago

IROONI

Professional Quick & Affordable

  • Platform  

CBD Movers was too quick and responsible....professionals and affordable.....definitely I'll book them again for my next move...


_ 6 days ago

Ashfaqur Alam

I had a really good experience with CBD Movers

  • Platform  

I had a really good experience with CBD Movers. Bobby was very helpful and cooperative. Finished the moving on time. Not a single scratches on anything. Handled everything very carefully.


_ 7 days ago

Heather Rollings

Professional & Efficient

  • Platform  

We were very pleased and put at ease during our furniture removal. Austin was very caring and informative with everything. When our furniture was put back in place, it was done professionally and efficient. Highly recommend CBD Movers.


_ 7 days ago

Georgia Jarrett

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

Very helpful workers who organised a last minute move during a busy time. Timely and Professional.


_ a week ago

Valerie Visenjoux

Quick & Efficient

  • Platform  

Great service fast and efficient.


_ 2 weeks ago

Ken Furtado

Professional

  • Platform  

Hired CBD Movers for house moving. Great progressional movers and ensured everything was taken care of.


_ 2 weeks ago

Anne Gibb

Professional & Friendly

  • Platform  

Very helpful and friendly staff would use CBD Movers again.


_ 2 weeks ago

Phillip Cheras

Professional Punctual & Quick

  • Platform  

The two men were punctual and quick workers. CBD Movers was great value for money.


_ 2 weeks ago

Dan Smart

Professional Punctual & Responsive

  • Platform  

CBD Movers went out of their way to schedule my move amidst a very busy holiday season. The team arrived on the morning of my move and in no time at all had carefully loaded our possessions in the truck, taking extra care with precious items and met us at our new home. They positioned everything at our request and took extra care around our brand new home.

This is my second experience using CBD Movers moving service and I can't recommend them enough. Great job!


_ 2 weeks ago

Mandy Brown

Professional Punctual & Quick

  • Platform  

I have used CBD Movers 3 times now. I would recommend them. Nothing broken. Quite quick.


_ 3 weeks ago

Louise Mark

Friendly & Professional

  • Platform  

Excellent moving service. Friendly and professional movers and a great help. Thank you CBD Movers!


_ 3 weeks ago

Di Robertson

Professional

  • Platform  

CBD Movers was wesome in everything highly recommend.


_ 3 weeks ago

Pari Gilmour

Professional

  • Platform  

Fabulous. Really know how to pack a truck. Very professional. Highly recommended CBD Movers


_ 3 weeks ago

Grace Macaulay

Professional Polite and Efficient

  • Platform  

Very professional, polite and efficient service. I would recommend CBD Movers to anyone looking for a removalist.


_ 3 weeks ago

Miles Reay

Friendly Punctual Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

I've had bad experiences with removalists in the past but CBD Movers were friendly, punctual, professional and accommodating. On top of all that, they were three times cheaper than their competitors!


_ 4 weeks ago

Lindsay Ranasinghe

Professional Friendly & Helpful

  • Platform  

I have used CBD Movers many times ! Again another great job ! Mohit and Vikram were great ! On time friendly and helpful!

Thank U


_ 4 weeks ago

Rowan

Professional Friendly & Quick

  • Platform  

Our move was in Melbourne. The guys from CBD Movers handled our move were friendly and fast. They let us help with the unloading, which kept the cost down. We were really happy with their work. 


_ 4 weeks ago

Julie Chalmers

Professional Punctual & Quick

  • Platform  

Excellent customer service highly qualified removalists on time and on budget. Friendly and courteous removalists,, really fast but also took great care. Highly recommend CBD Movers to everyone.


_ 4 weeks ago

Matt C

Professional Punctual & Affordable

  • Platform  

Booked CBD Movers last minute, and they were exceptional. Two movers who had a significant task, arrived punctually and moved without a hitch and the price was great. Friendly staff and happier with the move. Will absolutely use CBD Movers again for my next move! Thanks team.


_ 4 weeks ago

Giselle Latta

Professional Efficient & Affordable

  • Platform  

On short notice they were able to move the contents of our 4 bedroom home with no issues. The 2 guys were thorough, careful yet efficient and we were happy with the price. Very reasonable and great service of CBD Movers.


_ 4 weeks ago

Natajsia Lapic

Professional& Affordable

  • Platform  

CBD Movers, came highly recommended from a friend at work, I contacted them at short notice and they were able to provide a service. The workers were very friendly and professional they were fast in terms of loading the truck and also extremely careful to not damage any furniture. We had a lot to move however they completed the job with in a reasonable time frame with the overall cost being affordable. I am more than happy to recommend them 


_ 4 weeks ago

Shyhana Uduman

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

Very good customer service from initial contact to end of job. Was cooperative when negotiating price quote, so it was win-win outcome. Very happy with the two young men who came out to do the job. Basically the company walked the talk. I recommend CBD Movers.


_ 4 weeks ago

Anita Huang

Great Service

  • Platform  

CBD Movers did the job and was responsive throughout the whole process. We bubble wrapped everything but they also had lots of extra blankets that they used to cover the furniture. Great service & very reasonable rates.


_ a month ago

Melinda Coen

Unbelievable Service!! CBD Movers

  • Platform  

Amazing!! I'd been let down by several other companies and I rang CBD Movers at 5pm and had my couch delivered by 6.45pm. Unbelievable service!! Friendly and safe with the furniture too


_ a month ago

Supriya B

Professional

  • Platform  

They were recommended by a friend to me and I agree with the 5 star rating for CBD Movers. The guys were very efficient. They made sure to securely place all items in the truck while loading and were extra careful while unloading. Our furniture was placed at the required spots without any damage or scratches. Highly impressed! Will surely use their service again if need be.


_ a month ago

Load More